Featured Products

Top Reviews

LOVE Andrea.♥♥.♥♥.♥♥.♥♥
The perfect color to match another stone I already had! The description and photo were very accurate. I could not be happier with this lovely stone!
Andrea
Monday, Jun 26, 2023
Beautiful
I received another absolutely perfect Sapphire Trillion. It's Breathtakingly beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality, vibrant color, cut and clarity...
Katherine
Wednesday, July 7, 2023
Highly Recommended
Excellent quality product, this is my 2nd purchase with this incredible seller and will buy again. Highly recommended.
George
Monday, July 31, 2023
⭐️Thanks⭐️
Excellent product but it arrive 8 days after the expected days, because of that 4 stars.
Aurora
Thursday, Jun 29, 2023
Amazing
10/10 Exactly what I needed Met my expectations
Lyla
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023
Beautiful Stone..
The gemstone is perfect, I am glad I bought it from this Seller. Thanks to Advani Gems.
Lan
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023
Flawless
Oh my goodness. These stones are amazing. So beautiful!! The process was so smooth and I appreciated how we made the perfect stone just to exact size specifications. Incredible. I’ll be ordering more!
ANGIE
Thursday, Sep 14, 2023
♥♥
Good
Selena
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023
Excellent
The cut is beautiful on the stone and although the color was more of a deep blue than anything else, it is still a gorgeous shade. I would buy again from this seller.
Angela Martin
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
Awesome
I am a collector of Amethyst and this piece appeals to me primarily for its perfect color and attractive shape. It is not very big but it is certainly of a good size. This my 3rd purchase from this shop and have always been pleased with the high quality and excellent service.
Dave
Wednesday, Aug 09, 2023

#ADVANIGEMS